Conspiracy Theories….

Just a thought…

Conspiracy Theories…

I’m thinking this because of all of the recent theories in regards to Deep State government even reaching into the wickedness of Hollywood.

Isn’t it interesting that many Christians have a very hard time buying into theories, they might hear, that deal with exposing wickedness? As if it’s beyond Satan’s capacity to use methods that are far fetched to accomplish his mission?

These who climb on this soap box called conspiracy theory are generally labeled “Whack jobs” even dangerous. Why? Because they speak of things that don’t make sense in your world?

I seem to recall those in the Bible who, if were alive today, would be ridiculed and labeled by today’s Christians as conspiracy theorists. Would John the Baptist fit your model as a sensible carrier of the truth? How about Jesus Himself?

I guess I’m just trying to say to fellow Christians… don’t be so quick to discount or overlook a message, that looks to uncover wickedness, just because the messenger or the message is unconventional.

Satan’s goal is to blind you to his agenda. It could be that his method is to operate in such a far fetched way that you have a hard time believing it because, “It sounds so crazy.” Well, he’s crazy and will take drastic measures to keep us in the dark.

Wake up.

About Chris Allman

I'm one of the millions who have experienced the repercussion of my sinful past. Unlike many, through Christ, I have recognized that the path before me does not have to be determined by the path behind. I have experienced the sweet forgiveness of God and have therefore chosen to walk in that forgiveness. Forgiving self is a day to day task and I believe that's why His mercies are new every morning. I pray that this daily reminder that we can choose to begin living today like we wish we'd lived in the past will be a solace for many who struggle with those things they wish they hadn't done.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Conspiracy Theories….

  1. Clayton Cooper says:

    Thank you, Pastor Chris!!!!!! I have been greatly alarmed at how, even members of my own family have been quick to dismiss what they don’t want to believe; in regards to what is seriously being uncovered around us. Many in the church have taken this same, destructive view. Thank you for being a faithful man of God, and sounding the alarm. I appreciate you! Ministry isn’t always about forgiveness & healing. Sometimes it’s about setting the trumpet to your mouth, in warning. If you love people, you tell them the truth. Thank you for doing that today! God bless you!

    Rev. Clayton Cooper
    1 Peter 5:7

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment